Member Login  |  Join Today  |  Subscribe  |  Contact Us

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the governance, financial oversight, and policy-making responsibilities of the Southern New Hampshire Chamber of Commerce.  The Board is comprised of fifteen – eighteen elected, volunteer members with three year terms.  Each year five-six Board members’ terms expire and the seats are available for election by the general membership.

Executive Committee

Robyn Sweeney-Glickel

Chairman of the Board

Sales Recruiters Inc.

Edwin Santana

Vice Chair

The Gorilla Marketing Co.

Jeff Murphy

Second Vice Chair

SFC Engineering Partnership

Leah Rogers-Curto


Enterprise Bank

Erin Daley

Immediate Past Chair

Haverhill Bank

Emily Haswell


S&H Accounting Associates

Board at Large

Rob Cerniglia

Thrivent Financial

Tommy Demers

Get Down Tonight Entertainment Inc.

Jim Desjardins

Daisy Cleaners

Nick Distelbrink


Stacey Kallelis

Salem High School

Kevin Morales

High Line Auto Sales of NH

Chris Nicoli

Canobie Lake Park

Kerianne Pereira

Pentucket Bank
John Y

John York


Sonny Tylus

APP Imprints, LLC
Allegra Marketing-Print-Mail